Reciprocate

in #funny5 years ago

When you tell her you're happy to be her ride if she'll be yours later

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I'd be waiting outside her house as an uber driver all day

@traf,
Dude seriously I thought she was aiming your head to her boobs lol :D

But you are truly unfortunate, atleast airbags didn't open lol :D

Cheers~

i'd be crashing the car over and over

He could have used one of her airbags.

the silicon really absorbs the impact

Lol She reciprocated me immediately and we hit the road.

that looks pretty safe

Unfortunately without realizing it because she's too happy she slapped your face until you feel pain.

if my wife does that, I will put it in a week in a coffin, hehe

I love how she keeps that wide sadistic smile the entire thing! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11