Regret

in #funny6 years ago

When you look at CMC and think about your investments

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I know that feeling. Steem is going down faster than this ice cube.

always happens when you're slowly on your way up

Lol, not only do I think about my investments, when I see the CMC, I have to explain everything by friends, with whom I made an offer to invest, haha

ya the ones that invested on your advice, can't look them in the eye

Sh!t, you've brought your friends into it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh hell, I do not want to look at this. The main thing is not to panic. haha

when my wife hasn't shave for a while

In this situation I would to sing..

ahh we all sing when we're black out drunk

@traf,
Seriously Traffy, after a year of time passed we all came back to 2017 with STEEM isn't it lol :D
Anyway Traffy, I still believe STEEM might rise again! Coz we have nothing to loss, therefore HODL
You lost 6 Million $$$ in 6 months of time, I don't know how you feel this Traffy! I hope SMT will end your sufferings!

Cheers~

haha i dunno
hopefully you'll be right

Haha I can think of much worse investments


src

oh yeah
maybe i'll rename my kid steem that dropkick

August and September are usually the worst months in any market based on history. I think at the same time, these are the best months to invest in, to be accumulating especially September. We should be greedy when everyone else is scared. At least we should hold and be patient. History will always repeat itself.

And we have to live with it

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL traf, when I see the CMC, I regret not only the error of investing, but also why I started this business :D

I can not stand such a fall without beer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87