Shared Interests

in #funny6 years ago

When you're on a first date with a hot girl and she mentions something you have absolutely no interest in

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, in such cases I try to convince the girl and let her know that I am ready to do it right now, haha

yeah i just love anything walt disney

LoL traf, with all my appearance I demonstrate the desire and particular importance of the upcoming stormy night :D

he's not wearing any pants

Lol On the first date, I was embarrassed to show initiative, but the hot girl did everything herself

that's what happens when you go around telling girls you're jamie foxx

He knows how to give a compliment...

you'll look even better out of it

"I'm into knitting socks"

you need to date younger women

@traf,
Yeah dude, I see my wife is having that reaction in most times! Specially just after sex sessions lol :D

Now I figured why she act little weird lol :D

Cheers~

it's like a compliment i get when i pay

Mmnn....haggis. I love it!

Love ? ?? ???

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85