She's Got This

in #funny6 years ago

When the neighbors hear the fighting and call the cops and they burst through the door just as my wife is beating my ass

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Police came at right time, better go custody than stay home. :D

Traffy did she ask how much SP you got while beating you?

Cheers~

she controls all my keys
but not the key to my heart

Thanks for you...

Haha yeah people always go on about men who hit women, yet women can really dish it out


src

dude, i'm the poster boy for battered mens shelters

Yup sometimes it gets worse for you.

Man. Don't let her do that to you... but who am I to talk?

Owe...

I had to delete what I wrote. Can there be such a thing as decentralized relationship?

ya
swingers parties

My neighbors call the police when my wife downvotes my ass.

It's even more painful than the black cock.

it's quite the pointy strap on

That's not the only door they bursted through that day

Gif from Giphy

quick, someone call the cops

Lol, if such policemen came to me during the beating, I asked them to spend the night under their protection, hahaha

definitely let her taste my donuts

women always have the last word

I don't care about their domestic voilence...
but loud sex hurt my feelings.

Lolz....she got it indeed with that attitude you dont wanna mess with that kinda woman. Tanks @traf for sharing.

She gat you for sure
Get ready to be beaten by two women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36