Size Matters

in #funny6 years ago

When I'm telling the surgeon how much I'd like it enlarged

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Don't forget to say, it needs to be enlarge when time comes!

Otherwise it might end up like have an Anaconda around your stomach :D

Cheers~

keep going...
that's what my wife would say anyway

You're missing the picture of the Doctor laughing and choking to death

choking it to death is exactly what i'll be doing with my shiny new penis

wait an orang-utan is Asian too!

like a brother calling you a mofo-nigger

First Day Back at work... After Dick Enlargement Surgery.

i'm just glad that got an industrial sized lift installed and ready for me

looks like you need a whole team to assist

It seems you go to the same place as me for your enlargement- very skilled people

oh he's just the guy who does my circumcision

I ain't got much

But I make sure that I use everything I've got

While aesthetically being hung like a horse might be good.

But you gotta think more practical, it's how you put your Johnson to work that really matters

Did you really have to bring your dog along to illustrate?

nah, he came along cos I still had a bit of peanut butter i didn't wipe off properly

Make it this long, and make sure it can get hard as a plank!

Now you can play pirate with your wife.

Arrrgghhh.....the pirate strikes!

Thank you @gentlebot for again come back.

Thank you for getting long and hard Sir

haha what is this after all

many many thanks again sir.

Thank you again Sir

Many many many thanks thanks thanks.

@traf I can not believe that you have it this way as a small nooo

extensive amazing funny.. thanks for you..

Thanks for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87