Staying Down

in #funny6 years ago

When you got straight As but ask to stay down just to be in her class for another year

gif from giphy

Sort:  

and have a baby with her so she goes to jail

yeah you wouldn't expect to see her on to catch a predator now would you?
us men are always victims of institutional sexism I tell ya

Ikr...that's why i suck and blow daily to make the world a better place.

Traf, this is actually a brilliant strategy.


There will be so many more recruits into the military if they have more instructors like this

src

damn for that kinda ass i'll join isis if need be

Thanks for you....

Really for me.....

Thank you @gentlebot.

With a cute face like yours, Isis will turn you into that ass.

@traf,
No matter how long she wish to keep me, I will stay down :D

Traffy, I think Asian teachers are sexier than others. How's your experience?

Cheers~

damn looks like that kid has already stayed down a year or 10

he has already has 10 teacher flags

I would 'stay down' on her for hours!

too bad, she'd probably prefer it if you could keep it up

This is Oksana Neveselaya, the worlds hottest math teacher


Worth risking your Asian card to repeat her class again

link

I wish natalie dormer taught at my school

She would poison you.

You dont get straight As. You fail on purpose. If your folks complain, recommend she become your private tutor.

Nah, that way you get your ass kicked in by your parents
never worth it no matter how hot the teacher is

Sometimes the teacher is the main reason why you didn't learn anything for a whole year :>

If my son did that, I will spike her apple and put a curse on her!

jpg source

I think the point of poison apples is to keep the poison part a secret.

Lol, i and my friends are ready for anything to stay in her class for as long as possible, ha ha ha

No one will want to promote to next class if he got teacher like this. If she will be mine teacher i,ll never miss a single class ever

Src

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83