Stone's Throw Away

in #funny6 years ago

What to do with your phone to stop your wife from always calling to nag you

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Sometimes accidents happen! I mean it's better throwing that phone to your wife's mouth than throw it to the water lol :D

Then act like it's an accident lol :D

Cheers~

lol, kids are stupid sometimes

waterproof, dust proof, asshole proof

Due to the fact that my wife constantly calls me, I lost the telefon and fishing rod and fish

isn't that serena williams fishing?

but only the cheap android phone please.

the new iphones are like $2000 :(

Haha damn that's some nek level fidget spinner.


src

you can torture james bond with something like that

wow that's some great skipping lol....also good to get rid of all those nudies she suspects you of holding on your phone

if only i could rid of them from my own memory

bleachbit like hillary clinton's emails

Lol, I drowned in this way a lot of phones, just to not hear any more calls from my wife, haha

LoL traf, when we are with friends on vacation and away from our wives, these are our favorite competitions :D

Lol, dat's my girl.. :)

For sure she'll stop nagging if you do this hahaha

src

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77