Sort:  

pocketsend:11@traf, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 106899
New receiving account balance: 210
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: dc91f66b09f3deb70b69860ab6526bd904ecea01
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Lol, after such cases with Lego, my friends and I began intensive training to counter this, haha

we can't all be rocky

write that on my gravestone - "killed by a lego"

wielded by the wife

Probably in a war dance with a ferret

Gif from Giphy

the furries dance offs eh
ferrets doing some breakdancing

The irony of stepping on a brick on your way to lay one.

You also just tripped on some sick hip-hop dance moves yo.

it's the only way to learn breakdancing

Lol, gud wy to kil wif.. :)

this scene should be in those final destination movies

@traf,
Dude when my kid see the whole room with f##king legos lol :D

Anyway Traffy, kids are really stupid lol :D

Cheers~

LoL traf, moreover, my children are trying to spread their Lego everywhere in my path :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16