Suck It In

in #funny6 years ago

When they think you're overweight but you're already sucking in your stomach

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
When sucking not works, you might buy this shirt!

My wife wear this T-Shirt before I marry her lol :D

Cheers~

does it come in a wedding dress?

@trafalgar,
At the wedding day I didn't notice that sh!t till the mid night :D

Cheers~

hahahaha

Especially in this situation.. look to this funny belly suck..

that's how you should end a game of chess you're losing

best!

Whats the difference between fat chicks and scooters? They are both fun to ride until your friends find out!

or until your wife finds out

Lol, when I hinted to my wife about the excess weight, she immediately found a way out of this situation, hahaha

wish my wife did that during her pregnancy

suck it to show your six packs.. :)

wonder if they fall for it

lol

I like fat jokes because I'm fat

me too
and i also like jokes about small dicks

Is this race related ? XD

hahahha

Lol.. Very funny.. I relate with that because I kind of have a big tummy once upon a time.. You just have to suck up your tummy every now and then when you see your crush

urgh

Lol. Thanks to my excess weight, I met my wife. Now she has a big tummy :)

hahahhahahaha

what a bummer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10