Supportive Boyfriend

in #funny6 years ago

When your girlfriend is getting all moody because she's been trying to quit smoking

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I am not letting my wife to quit smoking! Coz then she will get more time to be moody with me lol :D

Cheers~

least she knows how to suck

Lol, I always support my girlfriend in her quest to quit smoking, but at the same time I smoke like a steam locomotive, listening to her capricious conversations, haha

he's the poster boy for lung cancel awareness


When the wife quit smoking, she began to do stupid things.

that's just her being normal

HAha the only this better that a wife that lets you smoke. A wife that lets you drink too.


src

i guess the vices cancel each other out

Moody? You mean normal.

it's like she's on the rag 30 days a month

My wife has perpetually been like she's quitting smoking, but she hasn't smoked a day in her life. I think I need to do the right thing and get her to start smoking so she can have a legit reason to be irritable when she's quitting.

i dunno
you might discover a new level of moody

Let her smoke, man, the.... are enough

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL traf, so that my girlfriend has run out of whims when she quits smoking, I have to indulge her in full :D

Look at that creepy third person in the mirror.

he is part of the plan, haha

That's how every day my wife quits smoking

Or when you told her you'd quit, but sneak out for a late night fag

Traf, if I didn't know any better, I'd say this is you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79