Sort:  

The decisions changes very fast...

hmm ya, the moment you realize you are the dip

More like dipshit

ya, thought it couldn't get any worse but it just did today lol

Lol, when I see such dip of the cryptos, then I can not keep from buying, haha

well thats one way to get the price graph to go up i spose

Haha I feel that pain, like trying to keep on top of your crypto investments


src

testing out the quality before she gets her own implants


The fall must be combined with the pleasant, and the purchase of a successful

good family fun

I haven't seen something go down that fast since pulling out an 8-ball at a strip club

8 balls
now that's a real currency

@traf,
Seriously dude, this is a live footage of me, when I found a dip and buy crypto! Seriously it always ends like this lol :D

Traffy, I have found a dip of STEEM few days later, could you imagine what happened then lol :D

Cheers~

thats a genetic disease on goats, they can temporarily be paralysed when they are scared :D

The larger the fall, the more difficult it will be for you to decide on a purchase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34