That One

in #funny5 years ago

When you're showing your wife which one of her friends you'd like to sleep with

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude this is the very next moment, my wife and the pointed girl lol :D

Enjoy the show Traffy, you will be the next lol :D

Cheers~

isn't he in stranger things? that actor never ages

Lol, at this party I immediately pointed out to my wife with whom this will happen, haha

he pointing to his gf's mom

Lol. As soon as I saw my wife's girlfriends, I could not resist the desire to choose :)

didn't seem like it was a hard choice

Hopefully they won't mind the micropenis. There just aren't enough diamonds to sell for that surgery

dude, using previous posts to throw shade on me is not cool

She will looks at you with disdain and anger on her face 😏😕😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73