They're So Careful Now

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

These days, every time I buy a girl a drink I have to make sure the roofies have well and truly dissolved before handing it over

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I always check my drink like this whenever my wife prepare drinks for me ....may be she pour poison in drink so that she can live with his model boyfriend in my house..

She has reason to check, every thing can happened..

ya you gotta stick to the clear roofies or it's a dead giveaway

Thank for you..

Thanks for you.....

... they call it science :>. How'd it work, tho?

Lol this is why Little John made that song shots. You get them amped up then they just slam it down without thinking ;)


src

just an empty shot glass in front of them with a pill in it

Thank you sir.....

Lol, in such cases, if dissolves poorly, I delete the superfluous, hahaha

hide it in the foam
that's genius!

Thanks for you

Cut out the middle man. Work as a bartender with pre-made bottles.

yeah you should be able to just order it
like on the rocks means roofie it up

The roof
The roof
The roof is on fire...

Behave yourself

ahh, this whole time I thought it was the roofie's on fire

Thanks for you....

Some guy invented a nail paint that changes colour if the drink is spiked

probably the same guy that came up with turning the pool water bright orange when I take a piss
he's always ruining my shit

Thank you sir....

@traf,
Why are you so worried? Your girls might understand it might not give birth to Baby Traffies!

Anyway, better you clear it before hand it :/

Cheers~

You might think we don’t see, but we do...

But actually no, we don’t!

Take the transparent ones, so she can't see :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28