Waste Of Time

in #funny5 years ago

When you didn't know about daylight savings and turned up to work an hour early

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Seriously dude I always work like this way when it's a Monday! I mean the whole day feels like I wake up hour early lol :D
Probably it's not my problem isn't it?

Cheers~

you have daylight savings every monday? sucks

ya, take us back a year again to when crypto was good

spoiler alert: he fixes the char in the end

Forget daylight savings, we should just get rid of Mondays. Tuesday is on notice as well

that craig david song wouldn't make as much sense

I mean, would we die if we were just like fuck it and 6 days a week, work 4 days, rest 2 days, calendars be damned? I'm tired of being ruled by these calendar companies dictating when my week starts. My week starts on Thursday now. You know why? Because that's why

I don't have Tuesday anymore...

my-week-monday-monday-2-monday-3-monday-4-monday-5-monday-6-pre-monday-a2947.png

download.png

gmo.gif

You know, Monday is named after the moon, which is pretty cool. We hate Monday because we hate work. We don't hate the moon. Maybe we can pray that crypto will moon on a Monday so we can all quit our jobs and enjoy the rest of the week?

Lol, wake up wake up.. no sleep.. :)

gets a lot of exercise in his sleep

Thats even worse than waiting 2 hours at the doctor :D

Yeah, and you can't do about it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89