Well Honey...

in #funny6 years ago

When I try to explain to my wife the reason I had to stay late at work

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Footage of very next moment :D

Traffy, no matter you worked or not, no matter you lied or not, better come home like a ghost :D If she found you that night, you know the pain lol :D

Cheers~

should have done that on my wedding day

Haha, She clearly doesn't understand the significance of pushing the pointless button


src

she's definitely a button pusher tho

She knows who you're talking to late at night

Gif from Giphy

that's actually just voice to text working on everything the wife says

at least it's better to have a sign holder than a screecher

my wife's a sign holder between the sheets, a screecher on the streets

ah you get the best of both worlds lol

traf, i assure you, it is useless to explain that something to my wife, especially if she is with her mother, LoL

oh yeah, those to can sit around and bitch about how much of an asshole i am for hours

Lol. This nightmare I see every night, in this dream my wife finds out the truth why I'm late :)

if my wife was that hot i'd never be late

@traf,
Footage of very next moment :D

Traffy, no matter you worked or not, no matter you lied or not, better come home like a ghost :D If she found you that night, you know the pain lol :D

Cheers~

they never believe us

Unfortunately she is not convinced..

This is me in denial of a bear market. When they tell that bitcoin is going to go down...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83