What Did I Want Again?

in #funny6 years ago

When you walk into a room but can't remember what for

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Your Amnesia Medicine

thanks, forgot to take it

You need to remember you have 2 million dollars in Steem too!

Yeah amnesia medicine

That one guy at Starbucks who didn’t have an order in mind in the previous 25 minutes in line.

when he finally decides he realizes he doesn't have his wallet with him

@traf,
This is much better than forgot that, you used a condom or not before having the sex with a whore last time :D
Or sending STEEM to Bittrex / Binance without adding the Memo lol :D

Cheers~

haha logging into your binance and wondering where all your coins are

I think you would make a much different face, if you've forgotten that and remember it suddenly.

Lol just don't walk into the room and do that when the mrs does this. You will earn an express ticket to the couch.


src

express ticket to the couch of a psychiatrist

No chance to forget this!

When I try to remember where I drank yesterday and how I got home :))

can get a pretty good idea from how angry the wife's face is

This happens to me alot

trying to remember whether i locked the front door

Thanks for you my dear friend

I was trying to remember if I had commented on @traf's account today 😁

It happens all the time

What you feel in a strange place ...

Then you will just turn around and come back 5 minutes later ... aaaand you figured out you forgot it again.

95OcSI4.gif

images (13).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73