What Else Is There To Do?

in #funny6 years ago

When you've just jerked off and have no idea what to do for the rest of the afternoon

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
If I have nothing to do, I am preparing for round 2 lol :D

Cheers~

forcing yourself to learn with your left hand eh?

@traf,
It's better if we can use our both hands lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, this question arises from me constantly, after a great fun, because until the evening is still a lot of time, haha

that be a fashionable orangutan

Don't do anything..just relax..

just airing it out a bit because you peed your pants a little earlier

Haha I feel ya bro, I feel ya


src

aww poor kitty
hard to jerk off with those sharp claws

Yeah talk about a pin cushion hey

Post on Steemit obviously :-D just make sure you use protection

Gif from Giphy

practicing for tinder

I think everyone else has already pretty much summed it up. You've already accomplished a lot on the day. Either give yourself a pat on the back or gear up for round 2

round 2? what am i 15? round 2 is next week

It’s actually good to be bored sometimes.
You start thinking about doing things you would never do.
5A9B0490-934E-41CA-B4B0-4B7310B0AF9B.gif

You start being very creative!

D05A2776-4980-4CA3-B033-B597DBB5D8E6.gif

Next time you get bored, I’m inviting you to my shooting session. You get to choose the target .

Haha. I found myself an occupation for the rest of the day.

Just do it again. And again ... and again ...

Lol traf, I must urgently come up with something, otherwise my friends will disperse and I can stay alone until the end of the day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10