Wheeee!

in #funny5 years ago

What it feels like when your wife and kids are away for the weekend

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Then what kind of d!ck you are willing to bring to the house? I see a shiny one here lol :D

Cheers~

i'll take any shiny dick to get rid of the wife and kids

I was going to say something about how there should be a comedy skit with a court custody battle where the parents argue about not wanting the kids. I pitched the idea to the wife and she seemed to not be impressed do I guess I won't mention it

hope you get good legal representation

i'm glad your friends come to celebrate with you

LoL traf, when my family leaves for the weekend, first of all I leave for a new batch of beer for the house :D

time to kick back

... finally allowed to lay the feet on the table.

yeah the wife doesn't like it during dinner for some reason

....

and a lot of other things

with shoes!

like eating limitless ice cream

and no one complains!

or peanut butter

awesome

you should try it too

.

..

...

Lol.. beautiful funny.i like it this post. thanks for sharing this post.
23KQwnti57stsDTQQShR4mPK8QYrne2NAFuZJ8Zc4CQDEBD9GjXDUpsH92qpNGyR7b583aYHZqaW3LqkSUfChmZkP4ekU45.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75