Wheelchair Accessible

in #funny5 years ago

When you trained your dog to use the disabled toilets

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude this is me when I want to access Wheelchair Toilets (Disabled Toilets)

Anyway Traffy, I hate my dog's walk, I don't think he could make it to the toilet before shit out lol :D

Cheers~

he's a frankenstein monster

he's probably taking a shit the whole time

I can't even get my wife and kids to use the disabled toilets. (Sigh)

i guess the only way is to render them disabled first

Handicapped dogs can't catch a break. Well, they can't catch a ball or play fetch or anything really

that's so politically incorrect
they're just as abled as other dogs!

Except for those dogs with those lamp shades around their heads. Too bad they don't make those for people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77