Wife Rage

in #funny6 years ago

What I'd be forced to do all day if my wife had telekinetic powers

gif from giphy

Sort:  

It's my choice so I deserve what is happening to me

it's like the adult form of doing lines over and over on the blackboard

@traf,
With or without telekinetic powers, wife's always rage :D

Cheers~

that's how i've been feeling since the marriage

Do not do like that my friend😂

What i like to do if had telekinetic powers.

suddenly surrounded by strippers

Lol . I'll wait, but at night I'll take revenge on her. She does not know that I have the same abilities.

i keep it secret because I can use a extra bit of help down there when we're doing it

When my wife's hair starts to move on her head, it means she's angry and now she'll start beating me:)

she's like the opposite of a super saiyan

Is that how she calms you down when you get excited?

that or just a few hours of nagging usually does the trick too

My wife complains, I don't Last Long
what do u think she'll do if she could control me,
I mean... my waist, legs, squats and strokes.
Damn, i might need to subscribe to daily waist balm

slap or be slapped, it's a harsh world in the land of marriage

source blogspot

You'd be forced to work

Thats why it's safer if you just keep your face in her crotch like a good boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29