Yoo Hoo

in #funny6 years ago

When you're trying to hitch hike but no one's picking you up so you resort to desperate measures

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Seriously dude I thought it was a live footage of me while looking at the neighbor woman over the wall lol :D

Cheers~

hope she poses back at ya

Lol. I think if I resort to extreme measures, somebody will stop

she just thinks she's driving an invisible car

No need to these desperate measures...

great getaway driver

Lol, in this case, can go to desperate measures, but I'm afraid that someone can just misunderstand, haha

that's how my gf dumped me

LoL traf, when my wife and I go on a hike, I, too, go to desperate measures and deploy a secret weapon that would make the hike come true :D

more like an ad for stockings

Probably too much hair to get most people excited. Now this one is sure to turn some heads

Gif from Giphy

only reason i'm an uber driver is to pick these ones up

When you pose as a girl in video games until they ask you if you have a microphone ... Ups hahaha

I guess it was getting desperate

Posted using Partiko Android

Your life is just ruined if you are an ugly person :D

nobody

will pick

you up

with you

:>

it always works

you need a girl

...

When you say desperate measures, I mean “desperate”. Pulling my underwear down never worked, except giving me a lift to the police station.
02B5FF98-62F2-44AF-A879-5C2896F64278.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83