You Believe Me Honey

in #funny6 years ago

When you're telling your wife about how you had to work late but something tells you she doesn't believe your bullshit story

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Failure to delete cookies has been the downfall of mankind

but they're so convenient
and delicious

@traf,
Dude she got a knife, what could happen next? She might kill you or she might cut your d!ck off lol :D

Seriously Traffy, my wife told me next time, she will separate my tiny d!ck from my body! They she might feel okay :/

Cheers~

that knife is too big for cutting my dick off

Never let them near knives, the number one rule!

or hope they run, fall and stab themselves with it

Lol My wife's reaction to the words "that I worked until late"

your wife is a man

Lol, r u ready to die?. :)

by her hands? sure

Really?? Well...

i gotta work on my bullshit abilities

When my wife begins to react to my story like that, I understand that we need to invent a fairy tale better.

This is a very bad sign, when the wife begins to agree completely, it is better not to sleep at home today.

how did you notice it? was it the smile or the knife?

Haha sounds like you have a keeper there.


src

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76