You Got This Buddy

in #funny6 years ago

When you encourage your friend to talk to the girl at the bar and see him get slapped a moment later

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Better you run before he come back!

Traffy, it's like someone ask suggestions from you about crypto investments lol :D

Cheers~

do the opposite of what I do and you'll be rich

I honestly surprise to hear someone with over 1 million in cryto to talk like this.

Haha I don't always offer words of encouragement to my wingman, but when I do I've been drinking Dos Equis


src

that's what I tell my wife when she needs help carrying groceries from the car

Lol that's the spirit :D

Thats me thumbing up my homie after getting flagged by a fucking whale.

it's like when you get your ass kicked but gotta pretend it didn't hurt at all because there are girls watching


Lol. In this case, you better go away without saying goodbye :)

I honestly leave half the bars I visit this way

It's like my buddy trying to be smooth

Better luck next time pal

guessing he wasn't a hurdles runner

dude i think he straight up died there

I know that kid.

i wonder if you'll still recognize him in a few decades time when he's identifying you behind the witness stand

Thank you sir....

hahaha nice funny...

thanks @gentlebot you did it last time to me too

Thank you too....

Thank for you

Bingo ! Dingo ! Mingo !
#fun + #amazing to read.

Wow that's great funny.😁😁

thank you @gentlebot

Oups

well, that did go well - or not :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15