Jokes 1001 #2 I know..

in #funny6 years ago
A woman and a baby were in the doctor examining room, waiting for the doctor to come in for the baby's first examination. A rather good looking doctor arrived, examined the baby, checked his weight, and a little concerned, asked if the baby was breast-fed or bottle-fed.

20a96a5b4b414e759e43357c14431e97.jpg

Image source



"Brest-fed" she replied.

"Well strip down to your waist," the doctor ordered. The woman willingly do as the doctor ordered. The doctor done a thorough checked on the woman's breast.

Motioning her to get dressed, he said "No, wonder this baby is underweight, you don't have any milk."

"I know" she said, "I'm his grandmother...but I'm glad I came".


animated-line-image-0483.gif

Who is verasj?

I am shy but determined lady who's not a writer nor a blogger. I write to express myself, my thoughts and my feelings. This shy lady was never good at writing essays in school, but she loves to write as it motivates her. Steemit concept and idea of blogging, and earning at the same time gave everyone the opportunity to write on any topic they like and being appreciated. It motivates, enables one to develop, gives freedom and encourages one to improve.
animated-line-image-0522.gif

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78