Funny Quotes and Status

in #funny5 years ago

  1. I’m not lazy, I’m on energy saving mode.

  2. Status: I on Not on whatsapp…

  3. Save water – Drink beer!

  4. I love my job only when I am on Holiday…

  5. Oh Please…. Don’t copy my status.

  6. Dear God, there is a bug in your software… it’s called Monday, please fix it.

  7. Cousins are created so that our Parents can compare marks.

  8. God is really creative, I mean.. just look at me!

  9. When I’m on my death bed, I want my final words to be ‘I left one million dollars in the…’

  10. Come late and start sleeping

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @upvoteforsteemit. I am an automated upvotebot. This comment will automatically be posted under each post I upvotet.
Du hast ein Upvote vom @upvoteforsteemit erhalten. Ich bin ein Testbot und laufe automatisch.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vinay12345 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76