Warning! Rude, inappropriate, sexual and racist jokes.

in #funny7 years ago

The following is intended only for mature audiences

Viewer discretion advised.

maxresdefault.jpg


Who is the only black man to admit he's the father?
Darth Vader


What have tornadoes got in common with niggers?
It only takes one to ruin a whole neighborhood


“I can’t believe that you’ve been visiting prostitutes for sex,” my wife screamed at me. “I’m really disappointed.” “You can hardly blame me,” I answered. “It’s not like I was getting any from you.” “Well that’s your fault,” she replied. “You never told me you were willing to pay for it.”


I asked a Chinese girl for her number. She said - Sex! Sex! Sex! Free sex tonight!
I thought it was a guaranteed fuck until her friend said, "She means 666-3629."


What the child with no arms got for a Christmas?
I don't know — he never opened the present


When you die you're getting one step closer to the God.
You don't exist


Sort:  

Haha! Go to bed. Don't you work doubles at your job?? 😜

Sleep for weak mortals!

Hahahaha. You never let me down 😂😂

we should have never given you an outlet

You're the only one to blame! MUA-HA-HA-HA

These are awsome jokes really funnt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00