'She likes CHOCOLATE' | BEST Busking ever in NYC | It will just make your day ❤

in #funny6 years ago


After walked across the famous Brooklyn Bridge, we came across this street Busking/Show that I found it 'REAL' funny. A few minutes later, Kevin @trinityandgrow also got dragged into the show.. I personally think it's such a fun way for people to make their living and have fun at the same time. Not just that, they spread the love and the fun. I once wanted to be a busker (that's a secret LOL)

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see that you enjoyed a great moment of that great show, that little black man brings it to you, that is very funny, that good video.

'Remember, black guys run fast.. Don't do it' LMAO! ❤

I love dancing. This looks like fun like a dance off.

Endless supply of entertainment on the streets of NYC. Once on a single subway ride I was treated to Break Dancing, a Magic Show andddd a Mariachi Band! Its fun when the train isnt crowded or your just NOT in the mood.

After 6 days in NYC, my NYC contents still continue. Too many! Love these people (all that work for their bucks) not just beg. Looking forward to your next vlog! You have a hint of spenceryan's in your vlog I could tell hahaha ❤

Spencer is my Sensei until I become a grown Grasshopper Whale. You also! I'd love to try a skit one day but I feel more comfortable with improv comedy/jokes.

here's my discord WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663 Let me drag you to a few discord group hahah you're welcome! ❤

hello greetings from Venezuela.
Any event that makes us smile and feel good on the streets is well received. and more if it was in a very striking place like the Brooklyn Bridge. You can see that they had a good time.

good dtubers conten creator star on trending

i love beuty delicius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82