Visiting the furniture exhibition

in #furniture5 years ago

At the furniture exhibition, which I told you about earlier, it was very interesting.
This time I was interested in chairs.

However, among such diversity choice for me proved quite difficult.

At first I wanted to sit on the massive high chairs, then seeing other models and tastes have changed...

And such a small banquette is just necessary to have every lady.

You should have come here in the morning. We walked for 3-4 hours and it just didn't look. The area of exhibition pavilions is huge.

What only there were no dining tables: mahogany, oak, elm, ash, or maple, pine and hornbeam.

From time to time, numerous visitors were entertained by these musicians from the popular family trio of virtuosos of our city.

I even made a little video.

Well, then I went to look at the children's rooms.

I would definitely stay here and fill all these shelves with the most necessary things with great pleasure.

Each time I was surprised and pleasantly surprised. This time I was very impressed by the wooden design of the walls.

A very unusual cover. It seems that it was collected from small cubes and squares...
Looks very impressive and smells of wood.

If you get tired of going to such a huge exhibition, you can always rest in a soft chair.

After all, to choose something, you should always study in detail the available range.

And here is from this table I minutes 10 could not move away. And rattan armchairs will look great as a cottage, and apartment.

I think that from such kitchen furniture hardly anyone would refuse.

In General, the exhibition was interesting. Here were many and various showcases for shops, bars , funny refrigerators and many things useful and necessary for economy and business vision :-)

I hope you find something you like from my photos!


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Amazing. I like the sofa set a lot here.

Thanks. There was a lot of things for our convenience and comfort. :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10