The Future of Crypto Sports Betting Industry Will Be Interesting To Follow!

in #future5 years ago

Today I want to talk about that I’m excited for the future Crypto sports betting industry. As I see massive future growth in that section

Crypto-Betting.jpg

This niche can surely help bring the mainstream masses to the Cryptocurrency industry 🎲

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the information :-D
I have finilly a bitshare wallet, I'm trying also the wls

Awesome! :-D Let me know your whaleshares account if you set it up :-) with love

HAVE IT!!!!! :-))))) Finilly!!!!

I noticed good job Caroline!! Now post something and watch magic happen ;-)))

Willl try it today or tomorrow, PROMISE!!!!!!;-)))

Good Good Good! (Was at sister's wedding yesterday) ;-)))

IMG_20181202_120333_334.jpg

Wow! Love your Style!!!!!!.... I imagine you had a great party and you eated a lot ;-)))))

Thank you I will do it ;-D

Oh yes, I used them a long time ago, for betting on football, one time with a multiple I took 1.5 btc, but at that time it value was very low XD. Then the Italian government blocked all the betting sites that were not of the monopoly, although only the crypto was used. In my opinion, it will go louder and louder, but I fear because of the volatility of values.

Look at this one, 50x odds XD would be €100 to €5000 But lost

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 18.44.19.png

But won today here 😏

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 18.44.07.png

Yeah as you say. They eventually won't be able to stop all of this. Digital Money will flow freely. But I think all will win even government when they realize the massive value. They just have to update their methods that's all :-)

Great, I didn't know you liked betting on football :). For the Italian government it would be enough to pay the money to the monopoly of the rest they don't care, but they have to take money otherwise they will not leave this betting.

The world is getting smaller :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86