Future?

in #future6 years ago

Nobody knows what there is after dark, No one knows what angels and demons are or how strong can be, The real war begins on earth, where excellent things even horrible things happen day by day, There are earthly demons, who can do damage to humans in a physical way without even owning their body. Omnipresent demons, They possess the human body, making it almost impossible to remove, and angels, angels and archangels. These can protect you in a good way if you trust them. There are ghosts, they just want to be happy, free themselves from their condemnation.
05/22/2030
It was a day like any other in heaven was a little cloudy, but sometimes that was the least I saw a day, Being busy with tasks among others, After five years without raining we had created our own system of cooling and cultivation of plants , that day it rained, the whole sky was gray, the religions did not exist or they did not look very good since previously it had only caused many wars, And two individuals fell from the sky, All the streets had cameras but, I went running to see it myself same, I open the door and it was a white entity and a black fighting were very high as 4 meters, then they left 20 more equal and the whole sky turned yellow and black, as if a tesla beam was frozen and was lost between the dense clouds, I turned around to warn, but we were all outside, and ... I did not know what to think. Then the "war" of unidentified species became completely extinct, then an expansive wave of a explosion in the sun approached the earth was a temperature of 50 degrees in a room with cooling system of last quality, Then I remembered an old religion that spoke of angels and demons, of wars and apocalypse I decided to investigate and I thought I knew what they were , but there was one that I miss, I said, the good ones will look bad, and the bad ones will be beautiful, I was amazed, without stopping to think I went to sleep.
05/23/2030
I saw several demonology sites, it's 2 a.m. I found a book that said it could eliminate any species, it was a very powerful weapon, I believed that we did not depend on them and there were millions in one was "The two armies" It was that species that had caused everything and the temperature was fine after the heat wave was estimated that 3000 people died something, which bothered me, a lot. Everything is their fault! Then just at 5:00 a.m. They returned those ... Without heart. The same thing was repeated and before they could divide the first two entities I ran towards them and I crossed in the middle, The yellow said "Take off useless creation" The black said "Be careful, it is dangerous you could hurt yourself and I appeared in my room look for my book and .. I thought there would be no consequences I ran away where they were and the yellow was stabbing with his arm, it was a kind of big tentacle, The black scream, that scream me .. I broke my eardrums all yelled at me and I could not hear , the black aura disappeared, I read the book and said in Latin "World, free us from this invasive and destructive species, I banished you to your dark world" The two auras formed a kind of ball that grew more and more To the point that it was a big luminescent ball like the sun, but it was not hot, it was disturbing but I went to sleep and I still could not hear anything.
05/24/2030
The sun, no longer hot, the world turns cold and it seems that the big ball merged with it, The ball was then so big that we could not avoid seeing it, all tired, the countries decided to bomb it, it was moving in a gelatinous way, After receiving all of these missiles, the ball took on a more square and eclosion aspect, slowly approached the earth and expanded throughout the earth, leaving us all lifeless, and all the planets as well. They say it was the last day of life in the universe, but I just believe that it creates new life, species that we never knew could die, yes. But believe more life, I was responsible for the big ban.

I happen to be fictional but since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17