A Perfect Grill-Out for an Almost Perfect Day!!

in #gallerani6 years ago

The weather hasn't been too great in my area over the past few days. We've all been feeling kind of doom and gloom because of it.

So I decided to take action rather than sit around feeling lazy from the rain!

I got a ton of work done this morning and wrote some great stuff that I hope you all enjoyed and will enjoy (another post coming soon!)

I don't talk too much about Steem usually, so I'm happy to finally put together some information that everyone can benefit from.

My friends are really starting to get more interested in the platform and I hope that they will stay consistent and stay on track to build their accounts as well!

It's a lot of fun to be on Steem and I hope more and more people can join in on the fun.

But anyways, grilling out...

I grilled out for me and a few friends to enjoy a nice lunch!!

Today is also a fat-cycle day for me, so my meals are going to be high-fat and low-carb for the day only!!!

I made some cheese-filled hot dogs with some salmon and avocado "crunchy" salad!!


What's your favorite food to grill out?

Sort:  

That make my mouth watery. Look delicious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha it did for me as well!

@gallerani purchased a 80.50% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

It looks delicious.
I like meat
Well done @gallerani

It was super delicious, I'm a meat lover myself!!!

That food looks exquisite, my favorite food for roasting is meat with paprika and tomatoes

Haha it was super exquisite!!! That sounds amazing!!

Exquisite indeed! I'll have to try that!

perfect👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!!

Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked the post!!!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

It was super yummy!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

haha it was super yummy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71