Amazing Chicago Style Italian Beef and Omelette

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_8505.JPG

A favorite of mine is anything Chicago-Style! I love the hot peppers that come along with a great meal like this one!!

Instructions:

  1. Toast bun for italian beef in the oven on broil for 7 minutes
  2. In a saucepan, add italian beef meat and half a cup of juice. Heat for 10 mins
  3. Assemble your sandwich and add hot peppers to make it chicago style!
  4. In a skillet, add 4 eggs
  5. Keep the eggs moving on the edges of the pan, to make an omellette
  6. Before the eggs are done, add green peppers and white onions
  7. Add salt on top
Sort:  

Thid mixture of beef along with omelette looks so awesome that its made me hella hungry right now. I can smell it scent. I ll.sirely make it at home just to taste its precious flavour.

Delicious...

it was really delicious!

You got a 29.99% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

hot .....tstststssss .....boooom!

lol boom boom, it was delicious indeed!

Wow, se ve ricoo. Desearia probarlo

This beef and omelette dish looks very delicious!

Tasty looking food^^

It was really tasty!

Thank you, I will follow you too!

I expect so~ ^^
& I'll follow you^.~

Thank you @gallerani for the recipe,keep posting different recipes,thanks

Thank you, I will and appreciate you checking out my blog

It looks very appetizing, it made me very hungry!

It was super yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23