Coconut Curry Thai Chicken!

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_8521.JPG

I may have outdone myself with this dish. It's quite a bit different than anything I've ever cooked before, but it turned out so fantastic that I knew I had to share this recipe!!

Instructions:

  1. Slice raw chicken into small and thin slices
  2. In a food processor, add ginger, garlic and cilantro. Blend
  3. Add onions and 2 TBSP olive oil to a pan and heat on medium. Add the blended items
  4. Add chicken after 5 minutes
  5. Add 1 can coconut milk and stir till mixed well
  6. Slice a lime into 4 slices and add to the mixture
  7. Cook on medium-low for 1.5 hours
  8. Serve with a side (I recommend veggies and/or rice!)

This was truly amazing, I hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

It was delicious!!

That would be perfect with some steamed hot rice on the side!

oh I so agree and that's exactly what I did!! I also added a little salt to the rice and it's perrrfect!

You got a 31.79% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Wow wonderful gallerani
Post thank you for the sharing post

Ty ty! Will you try the recipe?

Go this is excellent, taking notes, to do it, it looks delicious and healthy, thanks for sharing!

Thank you, it was delicious let me know how you like it!

seems goooood

it was fantastic!

I love curry! want already to try this recipe :)

Me too! I'm glad to hear it, let me know how it turns out for you!

Se ve exquisito eso. Le faltó un poco de arroz, tajadas de plátano, aguacate y arepa. Jajaja.

haha thank you for reading! It was great with rice!

As I have an interest in trying to cook all the world's great cuisines, your dish intrigues me. I tend to add a bit of fruit either dried or fresh for that extra punch of sweetness.

That's fantastic! I will make sure to keep posting some worldly recipes!

Thanks for the recipe.

anytime friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06