Coconut Curry Thai Omelette!!

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_8526.jpg

If you've been following my blog, you'll know that I have a deep appreciation for eggs, especially when they're made into omelettes!!

Yesterday I made a fantastic coconut curry thai chicken recipe. I decided to repurpose some of the left over broth from that meal and top this omelette with the sauce!

Instructions:

  1. Crack 4 eggs into a bowl, whisk
  2. Add butter to a pan and heat on medium
  3. Add eggs
  4. Craft your omelette in the pan
  5. Add coconut sauce before the omelette is complete to heat it up
  6. Add some cheese to the middle

Hope you all enjoy! This was a fantastic breakfast, spicy and eggy... just the way I like it ;)

Sort:  

This sounds interesting, maybe i'll try it. What kind of coconut sauce do you use?

Nice recipe! I have always liked egg omelets, but I had never seen a recipe of them with coconut sauce. It must be very rich.

It's a very good idea, you did not waste anything from a previous preparation. This is what the kitchen is about, inventing new recipes and of course they are excellent.

I never thought of putting coconut sauce with an omelette! Very interesting! Where does the spice come from?

I love cooking and preparing eggs and different tortillas in many ways, but I never had this recipe, I really loved it.

Wow, look yummyyyyyyyyyy.

You got a 31.74% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71