Got a New Camera! Let's See if I Can Take Better Photos!

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_0580.jpg

The above picture is with my new camera and new settings. I think it turned out infinitely better than my previous photos and I'm excited to see how good I can get at taking photos.

I'm sure with time and experience I'll become even better at taking photos with this equipment. I'm also considering getting into some post-photo editing with a program called Lightroom!


Here's a picture I took at the same time with my old camera setup:

IMG_0579.JPG


It was an expensive investment, but I have a feeling that it will pay off in spades when it comes to my blogs here on Steemit! Let me know in the comments what you think of the difference!

Also, if you have experience with Lightroom and have any tips for photo editing, feel free to leave them down below as well!

Sort:  

Looks like You're already off to a good start. What is this you made?

Posted using Partiko Android

Just some random chicken stir fry I put together lol... glad that it turns out delicious tho!

haha thank you :) I was glad it turned out so nice bambinotv!

Good it turned out!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 66.52% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Is that a rice paella.

Hi,
Pictures are very beautiful. This time you got it right. Well done. Camera quality is also very good.
I think you prepared vegetable biryani I guess. How it tastes.
Thanks for sharing this picture experiment. Having good time commenting on your post.
Please do post many more such articles.
Thanks

Thanks for the kind words!!! haha, not quite biryani but more of a stir fry. My dad makes an amazing chicken biryani!!

Thank you, I enjoyed it a ton!

Are you a photo designer????

I’m trying to be!

I bought a canon mk alokumar121!

What camera did you buy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Excelente foto

Thank you! I’m glad you think the new equip is doing it’s job!

Haha not quite as fancy as a rice paella cloudspyder... more of a veggie stirfry with rice and egg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73