Grill Out Got Ruined, But The Party Continues On!

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_0568.JPG

I had the burgers seasoned, the chicken seasoned, the charcoal grill was getting fired up and then...

The rain canceled the grill session. Party's over!

The weather was far from cooperative, but I truly had my heart set on grilling out. Sometimes you just have to give-in and bring the party back inside.

I also forgot to buy buns for the burgers which was my fault, but we made it work.

I had some sourdough bread to use in place of the buns and everything still turned out A-Ok!


Burger Instructions

  1. Heat a pan with some butter
  2. Add burger (either pre-made or homemade patties. I made my own with blue cheese and hot peppers!)
  3. Cook about 3 minutes each side (depending on size of the patty, of course)
  4. Remove from heat
  5. Toast the "bun"
  6. Spread pesto or mayo on the "bun"
  7. Add any other toppings and enjoy!

Here was the final plate (minus the patty, I forgot to put that on before the pic lol)

IMG_0569.JPG

Sort:  

Nice receipe. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

How sad that the rain will not let you ride the hambuerguesas, anyway the recipe is very good.

Haha hambuerguesas!! Yeah I was kind of sad about it, but it turned out ok!

The recipe was fantastic! I plan to continue using it! Thanks!

Lookin mighty delicious!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 59.65% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Delicious! The photography looks real, I want !!!!!!
Bon appetite!
Greetings

Haha thanks!! The photography was super real and I'm glad you liked it!

Wow! This is mouth watering...I really love the diet combination

haha the combo is great!!

Hi
Looks like your recipe is good.
And after seeing these picture I think taste will also rock.
Who cares about the weather party is always on.
Thanks for sharing your experience and recipe with us.
Continue posting such good experience.
Thanks

Thank you!!

From the sight i can tell you are good at it.
Hmm i would have loved to have a taste

Haha thanks!! It would've been great to give you one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28