My Favorite Low-Carb Breakfast! | Steak and Eggs

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_0122.jpg

Who said eating low-carb had to be boring and unfulfilling? As I've said many many times before, I like to keep my low-carb eating habits interesting and breakfast is no exception.

This morning I decided to make us a Steak and Eggs meal!

Here's the recipe, Enjoy!!


Instructions:

  1. Heat butter or olive oil in a pan
  2. Add seasoned steak to the pan
  3. Cook for 3 minutes on each side (depending upon the size of the steak)
  4. In a sauce pan, boil water and add broccoli
  5. In another fry pan, add butter or olive oil and heat
  6. Add whisked eggs to the fry pan and scramble with green peppers, onions and cheese
  7. Plate all the food and add some pink salt if you like!!

Do you like Steak and Eggs for breakfast? Leave a comment down below!

The high protein and high fat content makes it super delicious, filling and energizing for me in the early afternoon!!
Sort:  

That's an extreme breakfast lol

lol extreme is the only way I know!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Steak anytime of the day is good.

haha I agree, I had it twice today too!

Looks very nice and yummy :D

I don't have that many pans =(

you could always cook 1 at a time, will take longer but same result ;)

It made my mouth water 😋

haha it made mine too when I ate it!!

The only thing that I criticize you is that you do not have more photos to share than it is delicious, very, very tasty ... my greeting and my respects my support with my vote.

Very nutritious and balanced, excellent recipe, I will try

Super nutritious and it's pretty balanced as well for a low-carb dieter!!

Simple and delicious and low carb. Its a trifecta of perfection.

Haha agreed, trifecta it is!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29