Squeeze Every Drop When Opportunities Present Themselves

in #gallerani6 years ago

Something that I've learned in my journey to succeed at what I love to do is that opportunities are abundant. There will always be more opportunities and there will always be more chances for you to shine - if you're passionate about what you do.

To me, passion is like a flashlight. It shines its light on opportunities all over the board. Whenever I'm working on something that I'm truly passionate about, I can see a plethora of opportunities in front of me.

I see a lot of people complaining that they have a hard time finding the right opportunity.

That tells me that they're not doing the right thing.

  1. They're in the wrong field
  2. They're studying the wrong thing
  3. They're working for the wrong person or company
  4. They started the wrong company
  5. Their desires are misaligned
    ...

There are so many reasons why your passion could be lacking, but make no mistake, lack of passion is the reason why you don't spot opportunities.

When you find something that you truly love to do, with every fiber of your being.

When you can feel every cell in your body light up with excitement.

That's when you're on the right path. That's when you're pursuing your passion. And when you're pursuing that passion, opportunities will spring up in front of you constantly.

Opportunities to make your dream a reality.

When these opportunities inevitably show their face, reach out and squeeze them. Give it all you got. Don't hold back. There will be more opportunities, but only if you keep your fire alive.


What passion-project are you working on right now?

Sort:  

Good I think too that s9me opportunity mast be grabed with enough force
I liked so I comment and I up voted

You got a 36.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gallerani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66