The Calm Between the Storms Calls for A Nice Brunch!

in #gallerani6 years ago

We've had just terrible weather the past few days. It's been terrible! Rainy and dark each and every day and thunderstorms at night.

I'm told that we're expecting even more of this crappy weather in the days that follow, but today was a beautiful sunny day.

I'm not one to pass up an opportunity!!

I broke out the grill and called a few friends over to have a little grill out.

I grilled up some homemade 00 bread and also some wings. I made a little scrambled eggs because, as you all are well aware at this point, I love my protein!!

It turned out to be a fantastic brunch and a nice calm moment in between the storm.

IMG_1518.JPG

IMG_1519.JPG


How has the weather been in your neck of the woods as they say?

Sort:  

Great post! The weather here has been a bit cloudy here, but perfect Autumn weather for getting out and walking the dog. Looks like a great meal. What is 00 bread? Is that the flour type?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16