The Most Savory Lunch You'll Ever See!

in #gallerani5 years ago

IMG_2590.jpg

I snapped these photos earlier and tried to post them on my phone using the Steepshot app, but it seems that they did not go through for some reason.

Kind of strange. Have any of you experienced any similar issues with posting?

It seemed at first that the pics posted and then now that I'm checking again it seems that they're not there.

Anyways, here's the lunch I had earlier today, it was a superior mix of a ton of different leftovers and an egg sandwich!

As you all know, I'm a huge egg sandwich fan for my first meal of the day, so you can't really take me away from that!

Those noodles are part of a turkey casserole I made yesterday. We honestly have had so many turkey leftovers, I'm getting sick at just the thought of having to choke down some more of it lol.

Who am I to complain though, it's some protein and I need it!

IMG_2591.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76