Gambling Update | Bad Idea

in #gambling5 years ago

Well, 5 days ago I had a lot of hopes I will start making money gambling on crash on bustabit.com.

I DON'T RECOMMEND YOU PLAYING, YOU WILL BECOME ADDICTED AND YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY...


Yes, it was a very bad idea. These are my statistics now.

ehweh.png

Even If I lost only 0.006 btc, I could have bought something else from that money. I made around 0.012 btc with my deposit included and I lost it all.

Yeah, I can't control my emotions playing these types of games & I can't control myself.


I will never gamble again. I promise, @jwolf.

Sort:  

All that gambling pages are not my style. Because a machine is behind, there is nothing to control it or even know how it works with any hidden secret mistakes.

Like in Roulette, I was gambling it years ago very well, made some decent money from it, know how it works. But one day, I lost all my money which I won over the weeks, I lost in a single day. The Problem: The table close and I have to move to another table. All my calculations was lost with a new table. From that time I was stopped to gamble........

All these games have an edge.. So that mathematically means that we are going to lose in the long term. So if you gamble from time to time just withdraw those profits and don't play again. :))

I am like yourself. I can’t control myself. I should just stop doing it 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71