Magic Dice launches dividend payouts

in #gambling5 years ago (edited)

source

Magic Dice is currently one of the most popular Dapps on Steem right now with over 1.5 million Steem worth of transactions this week so far. Steem Monsters is still very popular on Steem as well with an impressive 950,000 transactions this week so far.

I was a bit skeptical of Magic Dice when they first launched as a gambling Dapp, but the fact that you can sign in with either Steem connect or Steem Keychain makes it a no risk platform to users as far as them being able to access any of your private keys.

Of course Magic Dice is a gambling Dapp so you should be very careful when you gamble because it's easy to lose Steem when you're gambling.

A lot of people here probably already know about Magic Dice, but the fact that there are launching dividend rewards for Magic Dice token holders gives me a little more reason to bring it up. They will be paying token holders in Steem every 24 hours in proportion to the number of dice tokens that you own.

Also, it's important to keep track of the most popular Dapps here on Steem sorted by weekly transaction volume in Steem: Steem Apps

I've made a delegation recently to Magic Dice of about 10,000 SP, and I think it was a good idea this will help them grow and I will receive Magic Dice tokens as a reward. We want to have Steem Apps growing on a weekly basis because this will slowly encourage users on other platforms move over here to Steem because they realize that we have a growing Dapp volume here as well.

Magic Dice currently has a bunch of users playing this game, one of the main things I'd like to see with Magic Dice is just some sound effects when you roll the dice or win, with the option to turn these sound effects on or off. I feel like without this audio input sometimes I forget that I placed a bet.

Here is my Magic Dice referral link if you're feeling generous. Magic Dice Link

If you like most of what I post here, then you should consider joining my curation trail for some good curation rewards. Search for curation trail, type in the4thmusketeer, and then hit follow. https://bit.ly/curationtrail

Sort:  

Thank you very much how much I like gambling, especially when it comes to Steam
Thanks again sir for the topic and the most wonderful site @the4thmusketeer

This is the first time i hear about this dice , it seems intersting :) thanks for sharing precious info that can rise the knowledge of users concerning steem ;)

it turns out magicdice has a lot of developments also in terms of payments

Boom! I’m rackin’ up those tokens for the last two weeks. Got around 340k 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got a lot less, but I think I'm gonna increase my delegation. Daily dividends are awesome!

hopefully more developed

I think this is also good for a development in magicdice

Posted using Partiko Android

the point is that dice magic is very good indeed

in my region it has been very developed with dice magic

Congratulations @the4thmusketeer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Join and start playing to earn instantly from 50 to 100% ROI: https://magic-dice.com/?ref=udibekwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85