5 QUESTIONS WITH PAPA-PEPPER - 1st CONTESTANT = @XTRODINARYPILOT

in #game6 years ago

Fun! Excitement! Questions! And Answers!


In a time when you thought that steemit couldn't get any more entertaining, @papa-pepper is proud to bring you a new game show, 5 QUESTIONS WITH PAPA-PEPPER!

WHY 5 QUESTIONS?

That's an excellent question. You have 4 left! LOL.

For those you know me well (@ecoinstant I'm mostly talking about you here, Alex) I have chosen 5 because it is an arbitrary number. I was basically looking for something a little higher than 4, but not quite as high as 6. Once I ruled using decimals out, my options were limited. I only had 5 left. Well, I only had 1 option left, so 5 it was.... and it still is!

QUESTIONABLE QUESTIONS

People vary. In fact, they vary very much. I'm not sure who you'd choose to ask some questions to, but at the time, @xtrodinarypilot was the only one sitting next to me. Sure, @bluerthangreen was there, but he was at work, as my bodyguard, so he couldn't play. Plus, he was behind me. Maybe next time...

In my line of questioning, I wanted to make sure that a reasonable amount of variety was present, since I was offering up 5 STEEM for each correct answer. Now @xtrodinarypilot is a very interesting entrepreneur and he definitely knows a lot about certain things. He's held some incredible jobs in his days and has ran some incredible companies too. I wanted to make sure to be able to dig deep into his intellect and see what was really there. Personally, I think that I did an amazing job of it!

CAN HE DO IT?

Well folks, there is only one way to find out, you've got to watch the video! Did he get all 5 questions right? That's another good question!

What did you think?

How did I do?

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-xtrodinarypilot-answering-questions



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

?

????? - There were 5.

Good Questions

Congratulations @papa-pepper, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 277 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2800.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You are such a doofus!!
"Don't text and drive... for free..."
LOL!
And I am sorry, but I think Texas would be the sun, not a planet... Those people just have attitude down there... ;)

Thanks. Also, as far as Texas goes, opinions vary... in fact they vary very much. But there can be only one right answer. ;-)

1.My fav colour is green
2.because I do impressed my first girlfriend by wearing a green sexy shirt

  1. The mars
    4.zero because I never had sex.
    5.nice green cow hat .

don't text and drive...for free...

Spit my coffee out* LOL

Steemit certainly makes a difference!

And 1. White
Ans 2. Become I love peace and cleanness
Ans 3 . Want to choose sun so no-one can disturbed me .
Ans 4. No child.
Ans 5. I don't like fancy things so I want a simple hat of any colour.

I like this game already! Can't wait to see more.I'd love to be a contestant but that would mean one of us would have to take a long trip...

thanks for share.

Its interesting and your a natural as a host! Steem on! See you soon bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84