Drug Wars new steem game

in #game5 years ago (edited)

Drug Wars

Trying out a new steem game which looks really promising.

You have to build a drugs empire and you can play it for free. You can also use some steem to grow faster but you don't have to.

The bigger the empire the more steem you earn. I just started today and already earn some steem a day. You can also build army and attack but I'm not that far into the game.

It's possible to choose a character and the descriptions are really funny.

You can check it out here

_20190212_210606.JPG
Image is not from me but screenshot from their website

The login is with steemconnect.

Well have fun and earn steem every day!

Next post will be about art again working on some new stuff ;)

Sort:  

I remember playing this on a calculator.

That's possible? I think I played something similar on my first phone maybe 19 years ago.

I used 8 steem and already says I make 1.5 steem a day.

Like a graphing calculator. Obviously not the multiplayer version.

You say you paid 8 steem, so you buy in? Or how does that work?

You can upgrade using steem or wait until you generate enough recourses

Hope the screenshot makes it more clear.

_20190213_005325.JPG

On top you see how much per day. On right top you see small (mobile screenshot) + 1.61 reward that's the steem generate.

I upgraded some buildings with steem. You have office buildings, drugs buildings and weapon buildings. You can train sort of people to defend attacks from people who want to steal your drugs but you can do the same but I'm not that far yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01