Announcing the Sndbox Weekly Question [How can we engage our audience differently?]

in #game6 years ago (edited)

Feedbackchain-02.png

Welcome to our Weekly Question Series - every Monday, @sndbox will publish a question designed to challenge our readership to explore new ways of engaging and learning from the Steem blockchain.


How can we engage our audience differently?


Posts are half the Steem game, the other half lies within the comment section. For this challenge, we're asking you to create a post that is all about engaging your readership and interacting with them in a new way.

the #feedbackchain challenge


How to take part - publish a post using the #feedbackchain tag. Within the post, explore a new technique for engaging your followers. You could ask for advice on something, require them to complete a sentence, or maybe even contribute to a collaborative art piece. The canvas is empty and ready to be explored!

Share a comment below with your #feedbackchain post. We'll upvote our favorites and showcase a handful of them on Friday, August 10th.

Feedbackchain-01.png

The Weekly Question Series, stems from research topics within the Sndbox incubator. This series is made open to the public in an effort to engage all Steemians and explore new forms of collaboration.


Follow us on Twitter > Sndbox + The Creative Crypto + Facebook




Sort:  

Here is my post and response to this weeks challenge of engagement. I hope I didn't rattle on too much, I can sometimes do that. :)

https://steemit.com/feedbackchain/@donnadavisart/my-feedbackchain-challenge-for-sndbox-a-10-minute-free-create

I have been thinking on this lately... MakeMeSmile weekly challenge seems to have come to a bottleneck... Am thinking of new ways to engage with many more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh, exciting. My brain is already working on something interesting.

Looking forward to seeing what you come up with @for91days :D

WOW. There are a lot of ways to participate in this initiative! I'll be thinking a lot about it.

Here is my community engagement challenge which revolves around a writing game I used to play at school. It is a creative writing game originally but I have adapted it a little to be as fun as possible and encourage us all to learn about each others favorite books 🙂 📖

https://steemit.com/feedbackchain/@raj808/the-literary-mash-up-challenge

I hope to engage with the community by showing them my opinions and at the same time asking them about the ever-debated 'Bad Art'. :D

https://steemit.com/feedbackchain/@hiddenblade/is-there-such-thing-as-bad-art

This was definitely the perfect prompt for what I had in mind.

Tell me about the different places in your lives!

mappingcirculatorylives_sattelite+map_0.jpg

https://steemit.com/feedbackchain/@manouche/feedback-chain-or-what-s-your-circulatory-map

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12