Fan-Art Battlerite - Freya The Goddess Of Thunder.

in #game6 years ago (edited)


Today I want to talk a little about myself and about something I did when I was younger, maybe this taste labeled me as weird, but the truth is that since I was a girl I loved playing video games, even when I was a teenager I had a boyfriend just because He had a Ps2 and while he and his friends played soccer, I was in charge of playing God of War, Call of Duty, Resident Evil and other games. Then I met CS, I clearly remember that it was version 1.3 and I loved playing it, so much so, that it was very good so I belonged to several teams, I even won several awards thanks to Counter Strike. 👍😉

Also in the Cyber-Café where I always played CS in the afternoons, a top 15 contest was held where the first 3 players received prizes and even money and it is not for bragging, but several times I was in first place in the top 15 and this left me with something of silver that by my economic situation I never fell badly. 😂

Then, about 16 years old, I started playing Metin2 online, I had several characters Lvl 55, my Lvl 55 accounts next to my main account Lvl 62 I sold them after spending about 3 years playing Metin2, also for my economic situation and because I was going to another city to study, specifically Maracay. 😱

Being in the UNEFA which is the university where I studied, I met many Gamers with whom I played Warcraft, Silkroad, Mu and I confess that I played GunBound and it was a good thing killing hehehehe chickens. 🙈

Then for some things that happened in my life leave that world of games completely, I only found out or watched videos on YouTube about some games and that, my God! as I would love to play them but I do not have internet to play online games and my computer is from the era of Hitler so I can not play those great games like Dota 2 or Battlerite that are some of those that are calling my attention.

Another thing that I liked to do apart from playing, was to make drawings and as I can not play now but if I can make my drawings, I made the drawing of one of the characters of the Battlerite game called Freya, the goddess of thunder.

So, for all these tastes about video games and other things, will it be that I am a strange girl?

Good night to everyone. I hope you like my FanArt. 😉

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

it is weird and funny .......that your boyfriend was attracted to ps2...........
.....I also play games everytime............

hehehehe I was the one who was attracted to her ps2

that's..............great..................................hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79