Only here / Tylko tutaj

in #gamedev6 years ago


Zawsze coś

Marzenia się spełniają :) i pochłaniają czas. Prace przy grze zwolniły nieco tempa, gdyż zajęty pogonią za marzeniami, cały swój czas poświęciłem na reorganizację życia. Zmiana pracy, zmiana miasta, zmiana... Jedyna stała w kosmosie. Do końca roku realne jest wydanie mobilnej wersji demo-beta.
Na dziś, istnieje dość grywalne demo mobilne, jednak z informacji zwrotnych wynika, że gra jest zbyt trudna... Trwają wewnętrzne testy i nie planowałem publikować hasła dostępu, wymaganego do uruchomienia gry. Ale jeśli chcecie grać, to grajcie... hasło brzmi: "havefun"

Delay

Unfortunately, I have no time and founds to finish tests. Like olmost everyone I need to work for living. So I decided to publish password, to let You play a playable demo of mobile version of my game. I already have feedback that the game is too difficult but I'll fix it :) And there's still VR version waiting to jump with it. There are internal tests in progress so didn’t plan to publish access password, but FUCK IT! You wanna play, so play it… here it is: ”havefun”


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.thinghouse.skyart
Sort:  

@absenscarens, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @absenscarens! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10