🏔️ Game Of Thrones 🐲 - Season 8 - Official Trailer (HBO)

in #gameofthrones5 years ago

Winter is almost here. Finally..
As you probably know fans from all over the world have been eagerly anticipating the final season of Game Of Thrones. We now have just over a month to wait for the last six episodes of season 8 Game Of Thrones with the first episode being screened on the 14th April.

This new trailer features many new scenes from season 8 which gives the viewer some insight and a glimpse of what to expect and how the final season will play out. Here's a list of all of the characters featured in this new trailer.
Arya, Sam, Cersei, Qyburn, Bran Stark, Jon Snow, Daenerys Targaryen, Jamie Lanister, Sansa Stark, Brienne, Podrick, Missandei, Grey Worm, Jorah Mormont, The Hound, Tormund Giantsbane and Beric Dondarrion. And of course there are a few awesome scenes featuring Daenerys's mighty dragons, Rhaegal and Drogon.

Are you looking forward to seeing this new and final season? I know I am.

Enjoy!

Continue to do good things

Thanks for your support it's much appreciated
@conformity

Source - GameofThrones (YT channel)

Sort:  

Hello Steemians I hope you are all well.
As usual I will be putting well over 100 steem worth of Bid Bot votes on this post tomorrow.
Want a nice ROI (return on investment)?
Consider up voting this post! You Will be rewarded!!! 💸🤖

I am excited. The trailer is great as usual. Usually I get bored of shows after a few seasons, GOT is really good at setting the bar higher and higher each season. Their budget is so massive even a lot of movies cannot compete on the same level now. I just wonder about the books. At first I wanted to wait but it's basically impossible to even wait a week without watching unless I am offline or something.

Posted using Partiko Android

I too get bored watching some series after a bit so I don't watch many but GOT is something else, it's in its own league!
I'm excited too about the new season, it's gonna be epic!

Great trailer. Thanks @conformity.

Your welcome dude.

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

You got a 73.14% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @conformity!

This post has received a 84.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70