THE BEST MENTAL AGILITY GAME! | Smart Puzzles - Gameplay # 01

in #gameplay5 years ago (edited)

Sup steemians!!

Since childhood I have always been attracted to puzzles and games that require mental speed. They make me feel a good, since you must be extremely focused and aware of everything that happens at the moment. Therefore, a few days ago I was me the task of finding a mobile application that had the puzzle style that I loved so much as a child, and that's how I found: Pixign's "Smart Puzzles". A game that really, I love it. From the day I downloaded the game. To date, I have not been able to stop playing, so I did not need to think more than twice to share them.

portada.png

coleccion-ornamentos-texto-dibujados-mano_23-214767117122.png

I started my research by asking myself what would be the best way to present it. I came up with two ways; with a post dedicated to him or in a video gameplay. After several laps in my head I decided to combine both concepts, and thus be able to show you the game that has given me so much fun in recent days.

But first, I want you to know him a little more.

"Intelligent Puzzles" is a mental agility game, developed by the Pixign company.

Imagen1.png

It has different mental exercises using mazes, blocks, numbers and coincidences, which are each divided by degree of difficulty. We begin solving the exercises in Simple, then we advance to Normal, we unlock the Extra, and we make our way through Difficult, Very Difficult, Impossible until we reach Rey. This level has a very advanced degree of difficulty.

Screenshot_20190810-0126082.png

In the following video you will see a bit of the gameplay that has "Intelligent Puzzles" and how much I suffer and take to pass it, only on the Simple level.

I hope you like it!

The following video uses the game developed by Pixign "Intelligent Puzzles", set with an original e-soundtrax soundtrack.

coleccion-ornamentos-texto-dibujados-mano_23-214767117122.png

THE BEST MENTAL AGILITY GAME! | Smart Puzzles - Gameplay # 01

coleccion-ornamentos-texto-dibujados-mano_23-214767117122.png

Thanks for going through the post! If you liked this first post and video, game style, of thanks to "Smart Puzzles" of Pixign, do not hesitate to let me know in the comments. Soon more will come, a big hug!

ChristopherB - Animado.png

Original cartoon design by ChristopherB.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71