Are Chinese Resist?

in #gameplay5 years ago (edited)

Hello stimeet family I hope your day is going well. Please don't get offended if I say something you do like coz this is from my perspective only. If am wrong in any way please comment. Today I wanted to tell you if Chinese are resist by my live experience. Coz am studying in China. I study at Zhengzhou University Zhengzhou city. And in our University there are more then 20,000 students. Among theme there are less than 200 international students. And there are no people that live from other places. The city is full of chines people. There is only 200 of us in that city. So there is no a better place to Check if Chinese people are resist or not in our city coz in that city there are no other international students except us.
So are Chinese people resist?
No they are not let me tell you why.
They are very friendly. Even when you go out and you don't know the way if you ask anyone they can show you or some of them might even take you there. When they reply. They have a smile always.
The down side is they don't talk English. When I say they don't talk I mean they don't talk. Not even a little bit. So to communicate with them you have to know the language or you must have a translator.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87